Call Us: 716-684-6301

Bryan Hake

July 2017

I think they cleaned my basement more than I cleaned it ever, haha. I was very impressed with their workmanship. They even fixed
things that just didn't look right that wasn't on the list of planned installations and didn't charge me for those fixes (We had these unusual
vents with pie plates taped to protruding from our return duct that our installers decided to remove and patch over the holes, made it
flush with the rest of the ductwork).

 

Kenneth Swan

July 2017

Roger,  Just wanted to let you know our new system was installed yesterday and to express my appreciation for your help. Dave Wheeler was great…..a pleasure to work with, and Rick and his partner were very professional, timely, hardworking, neat installation. Great job!

Thanks again. 

 

Angela Hake

July 2017

We had amazing service from this company. We needed to update our furnace as it was 25+ years old. We called northeast mechanical and they came out and gave us a free quote for heating and air conditioning.   A few short weeks later they were installing both. It took 2 1/2 days of work which is great because our house is old and things needed to be updated and re-routed. The men were very friendly, personable and listened to our needs.   They cleaned up after themselves everyday and never left a mess. They kept us up to speed on everything they were doing and answered any questions we had along the way.   They were on time everyday for their work and never "slacked" off.   I would HIGHLY recommend this company to anyone.  For the first time in 3 years it feels amazing in my house and we have heat and air in our upstairs. They are a blessing! Thank you for the great customer service!

 

Drew Cerza

March 2017

Wow....My furnace went down at 2pm on a Friday last November during a real cold spell. My wife called me frantically...didn't know where to turn for a quick fix late Friday afternoon. I made the right call by trying Northeast. They had a tech at my house in just over an hour. He diagnosed the problem and replaced the ignitor in 30 minutes and we had heat by 5pm. We thought that we would be freezing all weekend....not the case. Happy wife is a happy life! Thanks Northeast Mechanical. Now I have a guy when it comes to my furnace.

 

Sharon Rogala

Feburary 2017

We returned from vacation to find that our furnace was not operating. Northeast mechanical responded very quickly and installed a new furnace the next day. The installers were efficient and professional and the customer service was excellent. We certainly recommend them.

 

Lance Orton

June 2017

Last week my 25 year old A/C unit failed. Jeff from Northeast Mechanical came out the very same day and immediately figured out the problem. The fan motor have failed...he replaced it cleaned up the coils and cooling system. Amazing results...back to cool and comfortable again. Jeff was very personable and knowledgeable and professional.
When this unit needs replacement it will be by NorthEast getting the job!!

 

Kim Marlin

November 2016

North East Mechanical is an amazing company. I highly recommend them. They have a friendly staff and the owner himself his a very nice guy to deal with. Will definitely use them again. Would recommend them to friends and family.

 

Patrick Klug

July 2016

Very simple process from the first contact until the swipe of the card. Very thorough with everything and explains/shows you what all is going on. My upstairs unit went out and I had a rough experience with a different company from Saturday until Monday. I was referred to Tommy Monday evening. I reached out to him, explained what was happening, and not even an hour after first contact, he was at my house to inspect everything. He did not try to sell me anything, I told him I wanted new units. He moved his schedule around (per his own decision) and was back at my house the next evening to replace my upstairs unit because he did not want my 2 year old sleeping in 85 degree temps. He came back the following (Wednesday) morning to finish up by installing the downstairs unit.

 

Rich Dlugosz

June 2017

It was a pleasure working with all Northeast Mechanical personnel, top to bottom, including sales & staff, when "deciding" upon replacement equipment for my 30 year old furnace and a problem central air conditioning unit.

Roger and Dave helped me better understand equipment options and associated costs to my satisfaction.

The Installers, Rick & Eric, did a great job removing and installing my new equipment. The job was completed in a timely and efficient manner, as scheduled, and was very well done by, in my opinion.

I certainly do recommend Northeast Mechanical and their installers to others.

Thanks again for your help and your professionalism, & working with me.

 

James Stranz

June 2016

This is one of the best companies we've ever had to service our furnace and air conditioner. Everything was explained to us, and all our questions answered in full. The serviceman took his time and did a very thorough job.

 

Thomas Canty

May 2016

The whole group at Northeast Mechanical are professional and customer orientated. It started at the 1st call when we needed help we were guided along and the response was wonderful. The technician who came out to fix the problem entered our house and put covers on his shoes . He fixed the problem and checked everything out. We are now safe and sound . We will call them again and have told our family too.

 

Sarah and Andy M.

8/18/2015

Hi Dick-

Andy and I just wanted to say thank you so much for the great customer service and for installing our new AC. Thank goodness...especially this week! So far so good!

I also would like to let you know that the gentlemen who installed it were fantastic - super nice, knowledgable and did quality work. Please do me a favor and let them know for us!! It was hard to find a good crew in this business through our detailed searches- Northeast came highly recommended!

They worked hard and we are looking forward to perhaps doing more business in the future!

Cheers to keeping cool!!

Thank you kindly...
Sincerely,
Sarah and Andy M.
West Seneca, NY

 

Tim Scheuer

8/5/2013

Bill,

Mike and Matt did an outstanding job for me installing the new AC system and I could not be happier. Please let them know.

Regards,

Tim Scheuer

 

Jeremy Gervasio

7/1/2013

Morning,

We just had Mike and Eric at our home to install a new AC unit and a gable fan. The guys were very professional, extremely courteous and very knowledgeable. The gable fan would'be been too hard to install and wouldn't have worked as well as it should, according to Mike. So he came up with an alternative quickly. The job is complete They went above and beyond our expectations. I feel confident and comfortable referring your company to friends and family. From Bill's sales approach to Mike and Eric's on site expertise it was a great experience for a change.

Sincerely,
Jeremy Gervasio

 

Jeff Sowinski

12/11/2012

Thank you very much for taking care of getting someone to look at my old furnace and then having someone out to replace it. They were very professional.

Thanks again

Jeff Sowinski

 

Frank and Linda Henry

Dear Mr. Hoffman,

On January 13, my wife and I woke up and smelled something burning. We realized that this was occurring when our furnace blower attempted to run. In addition, the temperature in our home was dropping. I called your company and spoke to Pam. She assured me that she would have someone at our home within an hour. Thirty five minutes later, Andy arrived and informed us that our blower motor need to be replaced. Since this was our original furnace (23 yrs. old), he explained the option of replacing the blower motor or replacing the furnace. We were impressed by his demeanor and no heavy sales pitch.

Dick Lynch called us within 30 minutes to answer any questions and ask what we would like to do. He arrived at our home and took various measurements and was able to provide us with an estimate to replace the furnace. He took his time and explained everything about the new unit. He assured us that he could have the new unit installed the next day. This was imperative as the temperature overnight was expected to be -3 degrees. We felt very comfortable with him and again, felt no pressure to purchase a furnace from your company. We agreed to have the furnace replaced and Mr. Lynch stated he would have someone at our home the following day between 7 and 8 am.

On January 14 at 7 am, Richie Lynch arrived at our home and began working on removing our old furnace. At 7:30 am Matt Anderson and Eric Kogut arrived and began their work. For the remainder of the day, they worked on installing the new unit. They were meticulous and did a great job. That afternoon, I received a follow-up call from Dick Lynch. He asked if we were happy with the new furnace and with the work that Northeast Mechanical performed. He was sincere and it was refreshing to hear someone that took so much pride in the company they worked for.

My wife and I would like to thank you and your professional staff for a job well done. Please share this e-mail with them. We would highly recommend your company to family and friends.

Sincerely,

Frank & Linda Henry

01/27/2015

 


 

Debbie Dawson

3/5/2012

Hello Dick,

I just wanted to thank you, and everyone that came to the house, for all of the extremely hard work they did installing the new boiler and hot water heater.

I was impressed with how quick you responded to coming out to do the initial quote, even when it was during the holiday season. You also provided 2 quotes and could answer all of my questions.

My past experience has been contractors wanting money down, and then waiting for them to show up. That was far from the case with your company. Everyone came when they said they would, and at the end of the day you could see how much was accomplished. Very impressive!

The Veissmann works great, and I am so glad I went with this system. I would recommend it, and Northeast Mechanical, to anyone considering a new boiler. The hot water supply has been amazing, along with not having to shovel the steps after the recent snowfall. My Mom enjoys the back room again since it has the radiant heat now!

I can’t say enough good things about Northeast Mechanical and Veissmann. I am very thankful that Gary Emmerson recommended you to me.

Thanks for everything,

Debbie Dawson

 

Lou Salvatore Jr.

Dear Roger,

From the time Bill Young came to our home to give us and estimate until the day Mike and Luke finished the installation, we had nothing but a pleasant experience with your company. People these days are very reluctant to let strangers inside their homes. We felt very confident coming and going as the installation was in process. Mike and Luke were courteous, professional and neat from the removal to the installation of our new furnace and ac unit. The entire experience was a pleasure. We will definitely recommend your company to anyone in need of heating/air conditioning services. Last, but not least, we have to mention how much we are thoroughly enjoying the cool conditions in our home during the warm weather. Thank you for everything. Lou and Karen Salvatore

 

Norm Emerling

I have decided to renew my service contracts with your company primarily due to the exceptional service I receive from Skip in your Service Department. Please let him know I appreciate it.

Thanks,

Norm Emerling

 

Michael J. Chadwick

I just wanted to email you to say thank you for the furnace your team installed at my home.

Professional all the way. Bill was very helpful at clarifying what I was actually getting in terms of product and installation. He clearly knows how much customers like paperwork (especially unfamiliar paperwork), so he completed as much of it as he could, and gave me directions for the rest...!

A neighbor had a furnace installed by one of your competitors a few weeks prior and invited me to take a look....the lack of effort and quality scared me into thinking I should just do it myself (how could it get any worse)......but Brian and Tim were extremely focused, careful, neat, quality oriented and determined. They worked quietly, and constantly for about 14 hrs and when completed they took a moment then started looking for any scraps to pick up...I told them to go, that I would clean up myself, but they were determined to be complete. (Of course, they found almost nothing since they were keeping their work area clean through the whole installation process.)

Professional service, start to finish...thanks again.

Michael J. Chadwick, AIA
Director of Architecture
ISKALO DEVELOPMENT CORP.
5166 Main Street, Williamsville, NY 14221

 

Jeremy R. Wells

I am writing this letter to make you aware of the excellent service I received from your technician Joe at my property. Joe showed up when he said he would, presented himself very professionally, and was more than respectful and helpful. He identified the problem at hand very quickly and was quick to repair it. He was also sure to explain in detail what he had to do and roughly what it would cost for the parts and labor before he finished. He was thorough in checking the whole heating system in the house for any additional problems and gave clear instructions for future maintenance. He left his work area very clean and left me with a very positive impression of your company. I have already recommended Northeast to a number of family and friends and will continue to hold your company in high regard. Thanks again Joe!

Jeremy R. Wells - Buffalo, New York

 

Philip Cimmerer

First I wish to thank Bill Young for taking the time to explain all the details of our Trane system. His expertise was appreciated. The Trane system he suggested is perfect for our home. I also want to commend the installers! They did an excellent job. I would not hesitate to recommend Northeast Mechanical to anyone thinking of installing a Heating, cooling system. The Trane equipment seems to be top of the line!

Philip Cimmerer - Elma, New York

 

Edward Ruminski

Mr. Roger Hoffman,
I would like to take this time to write you a letter to show my appreciation for the professionalism your staff has shown our family concerning the installation of our new Furnace and Air Conditioning system. The work that was done was completed in a timely manner, done at a convenient time for us, clean up after the job was done was very good and your staff was very knowledgeable of their product. The two gentlemen that came to install the units were Gary and Chris, Gary's son. They were very pleasant, personable and extremely knowledgeable of their work. The Air Conditioning unit was put through its paces performing flawlessly in the first week that it was installed because of the high humidity we had. In the coming months ahead, I'm also hoping that I can repeat the same words for my heating system.
Dick Lynch represented your company in a very professional manner. After a couple of weeks of picking his brains for this job, countless E-Mails and phone calls, he had an answer to every question I had and told me that I would be satisfied after the job was completed and I was. He told me that he would put together an installation crew that would do the job to my total satisfaction and that happened. I just want you to know if I had any other work that your company could do around my home, your company would be the first that I called. Again, my thanks goes out to all that was involved the work being done at my house. I will in the future, recommend your company to others that might be in the market for an updated system. Thank you.

Sincerely, Edward Ruminski

 

Joe Herdzik

Dear Mr. Roger Hoffman,

Over the summer we finally decided it was time to replace the air-conditioner and furnace. I was greatly encouraged (from another customer) to contact and purchase products from your company. And to make sure I speak with Dick Lynch. Dick came to my house, explained what I would need and how it be installed. He was professional, ensuring and informative.

A few weeks later, I had Ted Chirico and Chris Brodnicki, install the products. These guys worked hard, non-stop, quietly and also professional. I could not have had a better experiance with people working in our home these two installers.

So far I am very pleased with the product and its operation. But I especially had to take the time to write to you about the work and efforts of the three above named employees. I thought you should know that these three people provided outstanding service.

Thank you-
Joe Herdzik

 

K. Wiktor

Wonderful Experiance! Great guys - arrived on time - worked really hard to get the air up and running the first day before they left. The two days the guys were here, were the hottest two daysof the year (96 and 98 degrees) and they really wanted my air running before they left on the 1st day of installation.

The guys were very polite and professional. They really explained the operation of the system at lenght for me and answered all my questions. They took things apart to show me how everything worked and how to care for the system.

Dick Lynch - the estimator was very kind and polite as well, helped us choose a great system for our needs.

Thank you-
K. Wiktor

 

P. Hartnett

We are very pleased with our new system. Mr. Dick Lynch was very professional and made my decision easy.

I woud recommend Mr. Dick Lynch and your company to all my friends.

Thank you-
P. Hartnett

 

Tom & Lisa Zdyb

Dear Dick, just a quick note to let you know what a pleasure it was to do business w/your company. The team you sent to install our equipment were very polite and professional. They were always willing to answer questions and explain things to us. We will be sure to recommend you to family and friends!

Sincerely - Tom & Lisa Zdyb

 

R. Deibolt

I have all new windows and good insulation in my home. I'm very happy with my new TRANE heating system. I cant believe how great the comfort level is, temperature consistency from room to room, and extreme quiet operation. I never thought that could be accomplished in my home. I found Northeast Mechanical Inc to be very knowledgeable and the excellent results show it. They did some duct work, along with different placement of furnace. I'm finding the TRANE system was the best choice!

R. Deibolt
Lockport, NY

 

J. Degnan

Northeast Mechanical was outstanding from start to finish. The initial consultation reviewed my requirements and provided recoomendations so I could make informed choses on the heating system and options. The installers where great, prompt, personable, neat and answered all my questions about the installation and system. They went out of there way to place the intake and exhaust and even took extra time to replace the sheet metal exhaust for my hot water tank. They met and exceeeded my expectations and I will highly recoomend Northeast Mechanical as well as TRANE.

J. Degnan
Lockport, NY